MTI presents: Sweet Anticipation - new works by Landy, Young, Andean, Nance & Spowage

On Wednesday January 16th, MTI is proud to present our first concert of 2019, featuring the latest works by Leigh Landy, John Young, James Andean, Rick Nance & Neal Spowage. Including a world premiere, and several UK premieres!

The De Montfort University Music, Technology & Innovation 2018-19 concert series presents:

Wednesday January 16th 2019, 7pm, PACE

Join us for our first concert of 2019 - a very special evening, featuring some of the latest work from the MTI!
Come hear what our professors and lecturers have been up to...

Featuring new works by John Young, Leigh Landy, James Andean, Rick Nance and Neal Spowage.

PACE building, Richmond Street, Leicester UK, LE2 7BQ
Start time 7pm